Exclusive Latest Songs and Video Downloads

MA-E – 212 (Album download) & Tracklist


MA-E is set to drop his highly anticipated Album 212. Earlier this year, the self acclaimed rap Lord has blessed us with ear pleasing tunes like Kanjalo , Bumpa and he further stretched his tireless effort by putting out the visual and audio to his Bumpa remix featuring the new rave Flex rabayan.

His new body of work is his 212 album which he teases to be the bests of sounds. He along side, Kid X, Tellaman, Gemini major, DA L.E.S, Flex Rabayan are set to make your winter season splendid.

Download MA-E – 212 Album below, and don’t forget to share..

Download MA-E – 212 (Album download) & Tracklist

  • MA-E – Ntwana Yam’ 

  • MA-E – Bumpa Remix Ft Flex Rabayan 

  • MA-E – Khethile Khetile ft Tellaman 

  • MA-E – Yizinto 

  • MA-E – Don’t worry Ft Kid X 

  • MA-E – Kanjalo ft Maggz

  • MA-E – Angazi Kanjan’

  • MA-E – Live n’ Let Live ft Gemini major 

  • MA-E – Mercy ft DA L.E.S

  • MA-E – Sharp Huzed Ft Yanga & Lousta Simone

  • MA-E – Uyaspeeda 

  • MA-E – Ngawe 

  • MA-E – It’s Over Ft DA L.E.S

READ  WTF – Volovolo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Media Concept © 2017 All Rights Reserved
%d bloggers like this: