Drake Scorpion Album Mixtape


Download Drake Scorpion Full Album Mixtape

Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018 by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records.[1][2][3][4]Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. Its “A side” is primarily a hip hopalbum, whilst its “B side” has been described as R&B and pop

01 “Survival”
02 “Nonstop”
03 “Elevate”
04 “Emotionless”
05 “God’s Plan”
06 “I’m Upset”
07 “8 Out Of 10″
08 “Mob Ties”
09 “Can’t Take A Joke”
10 “Sandra’s Rose”
11 “Talk Up”
12 “Is There More”

01 “Peak”
02 “Summer Games”
03 “Jaded”
04 “Nice For What”
05 “Finesse”
06 “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
07 “That’s How You Feel”
08 “Blue Tint”
09 “In My Feelings”
10 “Don’t Matter To Me”
11 “After Dark”
12 “Final Fantasy”
13 “March 14″


SEE ALSO  DJ Donak – Highway Worship (Gospel Mix)

Download Drake Scorpion Album Mixtape – 50.89 Mb

About codedjam

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe.. IG: HERE

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Youtube Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . Facebook