Priddy Ugly – Egypt (Album Download) & Tracklist



Priddy Ugly – Egypt, Ambitiouz Entertainments ain’t one of those label slowing artists down, Not Long we have Emtee “Manando” album, Priddy Ugly shows fiercely on New Album labelled “Egypt.

The new Priddy Ugly album “Egypt” housed 14 complete tracks featuring label mates which includes Kly, Emtee & Saudi, Guest appearance from Wichi 1080 & Shane Is also sighted.

Check out the full tracklist to “Egypt”by Priddy Ugly Below, Don’t forget to share.


  • Priddy Ugly – Egypt

  • Priddy Ugly – Ambition II

  • Priddy Ugly – I Pray Ft. Bontle

  • Priddy Ugly – Runaway Girl Ft. Kly

  • Priddy Ugly – Look Alike

  • Priddy Ugly – Smogolo

  • Priddy Ugly – Tshela

  • Priddy Ugly – Bietjie Ft. Emtee

  • Priddy Ugly – II Wavey

  • Priddy Ugly – Karapao

  • Priddy Ugly – 02Hero Ft. Shane Eagle 

  • Priddy Ugly – Truth Be Told Ft. Kly & Wichi 1080

  • Priddy Ugly – Karrots

  • Priddy Ugly – In The Mood Ft. Saudi

READ  Priddy Ugly – “Truth Be Told” Ft. Kly & Wichi 1080

About codedjam

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe.. IG: HERE

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Youtube Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . Facebook