Olamide – “Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)” (Album Download) & Tracklist


The Ybnl boss “Olamide” who is fond of releasing an album every year in the month December has took to his instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer “Young John”, announcing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017.

All Track On The Album Is Produced By Young John

Below Are The Album He Has Released:

SEE ALSO  ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Oddyseus

Rapsodi (2011)
YBNL (2012)
Baddest Guy Ever Liveth (2013) Street OT (2014)
Eyan Mayweather (2015)
The Glory (2016)
And ‘Lagos Nawa’ (Wobey Sound) (2017) .




Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street 


Olamide – Radio Lagos 


Olamide – Yagaga


Olamide – The One


Olamide – Oro Pawpaw 


Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya.


Olamide – Shine


Olamide – SaySayMaley


Olamide – Mo Je Dodo


Olamide – Lagos Nawa


Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas


Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno


Olamide – Shanko Baby


Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage


Olamide – Wo


Olamide – Enimimomi


Olamide – Wo (Spiritual) 

About codedjam

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe.. IG: HERE

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Kodesty

    November 5, 2017 at 8:02 pm

    Cool beans nice tracklists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Youtube . Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . msu . images . ucz . Facebook