Exclusive Latest Songs and Video Downloads

Falz – “27” (Album Download) & Tracklist


Falz – 27, Bahd Records Boss Falz the Bahd Guy surprises fans with new album titled “27”, the new album was premiered to celebrate his 27th Birthday.

The comical award winning artist Falz debuts “27” album after the release of “La Fete” which was premiered a week ago, The “Something Light” crooner features Class A Nigerian Artists on “27”, They includes Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Maleek Berry, Olamide, Terry Apala & Ycee among others.

“27” Album by Falz the Bahd Guy housed 17 tracks, Check the complete tracklist and download the album below.




READ  Lyrics: Falz – Get Me

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Waoo this is cool downloading now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Media Concept © 2017 All Rights Reserved
%d bloggers like this: